Event box

K-8th Study Sessions In-Person

Call to register your student for a study session with Practice Partners from Reaching Heights. Open to students in grades K-8 at this time.

Dates & Times:
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, September 5, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, September 10, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, September 12, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, September 17, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, September 19, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, September 24, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, September 26, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 3, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 8, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 10, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 15, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 17, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 22, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 24, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 29, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 31, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, November 7, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, November 12, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, November 14, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, November 19, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, November 21, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, November 26, 2024
3:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, November 28, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Room A
Branch:
Noble Neighborhood
Audience:
  0-5     12-18     6-11  
Categories:
  Literacy  
Registrations open at 3:30pm Thursday, August 22, 2024

More events like this...